Cleanup
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 15:42:54 +0000 (19:42 +0400)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 08:38:59 +0000 (12:38 +0400)
commitdb8930730ee9ccacaafd178452373de0fdf84e65
tree4b7b1b7eda594d41936ffb20434b06195c0861b4
parent104ba933e6dc4268b324a9b3d126073a61ff2f07
Cleanup
test-log.xml