smaller tabs in debugger: search field height reduced
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 08:59:14 +0000 (12:59 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 10:22:35 +0000 (14:22 +0400)
commitdb604f7083a99f328c01528edfcb86b56babd325
treeeb2673cf1ee4bc75b1296436aa52cd150309bcb0
parent14972c8d27109316b9b06507328ce3ed7618c5fc
smaller tabs in debugger: search field height reduced
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/SearchTextField.java