PHP don't show Generate DTD action in popup when it isn't applicable
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 13:24:19 +0000 (17:24 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 13:43:45 +0000 (17:43 +0400)
commitdb189a65c4f6f483084755171ac8c7befa4c83b6
tree8e5c74fbcf72b6f4c4c38a83ea7de213d9497126
parent7c0a25e878696337deb40f4bef8b22308e144918
PHP don't show Generate DTD action in popup when it isn't applicable
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/actions/GenerateDTDAction.java