Cleanup (javadoc; annotations)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 21:40:49 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 22:00:45 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
commitdae72336d22d2f1e595dccdda5e5a1c57e222b03
tree68638851305d864db2de8e12b888bdd1de9a01fe
parenta08b984bf81548669cac9e899a233cbee626b22e
Cleanup (javadoc; annotations)
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/Project.java
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/ide/highlighter/ProjectFileType.java