capitalization
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 13:31:04 +0000 (17:31 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 06:57:02 +0000 (10:57 +0400)
commitda6002b3b6e27fbfcf4ad67e070965f840940646
tree0283b3713600abc30f5197fd79192389e5b4d050
parent04bb9f099d3b27800b4a547473545c30dc74a79b
capitalization
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/VcsBundle.properties