[gradle] re-use init script for Gradle test debugging IDEA-241416
authorNikita Skvortsov <nikita.skvortsov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 11:39:32 +0000 (14:39 +0300)
committerintellij-monorepo-bot <intellij-monorepo-bot-no-reply@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 11:46:52 +0000 (14:46 +0300)
commitda2c2d3c7269257a0ad3e3f90e9a4ff4221027bf
tree9717c6f287ce0c64a49f344c33581b2de32543d4
parent59fe85fd11e599b2220178dc4239569ee586f0b7
[gradle] re-use init script for Gradle test debugging IDEA-241416

GitOrigin-RevId: 5c683e99f276649c89e6345c575b587222836e5f
platform/external-system-rt/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/rt/execution/ForkedDebuggerHelper.java
plugins/gradle/java/src/service/debugger/GradleJvmDebuggerBackend.kt
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/service/task/GradleTaskManager.java