allow running CE tests with 'ant test' idea/106.491
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 14:59:39 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 15:09:22 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commitd9b02d2db2b55f3728ecdd8506a9523728afbd96
tree5e675b446c1c8e76b33a1eed8095fb4d8d2616c9
parente6406c050164ab7e8c5bbfc32f99b6a9b6cfbad1
allow running CE tests with 'ant test'
build.xml