correct navigation in bidirectional text using keyboard arrow keys (with caret stoppi...
authorDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 14:30:27 +0000 (17:30 +0300)
committerDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 15:41:15 +0000 (18:41 +0300)
commitd97ae9d8584de253a8b848013f799ba074d76e0d
tree8d9edbd83265a5de67670f16f5c2434eb1b07182
parent961ee6f3370842ea2e26076c775a1a0c271a1582
correct navigation in bidirectional text using keyboard arrow keys (with caret stopping and switching direction on ltr/rtl boundary)
platform/editor-ui-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/Caret.java
platform/editor-ui-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/VisualPosition.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/injected/editor/InjectedCaret.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/actions/MoveCaretLeftOrRightHandler.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/CaretImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/view/EditorView.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/view/LineLayout.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/textarea/TextComponentCaret.java
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/EditorRtlTest.java
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/LightPlatformCodeInsightTestCase.java