cleanup
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 21:04:03 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerintellij-monorepo-bot <intellij-monorepo-bot-no-reply@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 21:07:51 +0000 (00:07 +0300)
commitd9503820c9eb41a703a326fad47793ecbaee6099
tree9294fd43b1e638b6b42f73d2bfda833cec4e5fb9
parent21278433b3966d08942c0580f10df5bf64a9e34f
cleanup

GitOrigin-RevId: 1cfc9ab39da12a2978ff3501241442e0233483da
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/ide/highlighter/ProjectFileType.java