[Cucumber for Java] Unify tree of test for Cucumber 2, 3 and later
authorAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 15:10:12 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerintellij-monorepo-bot <intellij-monorepo-bot-no-reply@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 3 Aug 2019 11:02:42 +0000 (14:02 +0300)
commitd94436ad530008ec34f1609dc745fc41f89b8a12
tree5a3176dc994be51b7080cff79515060d0a3b9f89
parenta8b29e1dbc894572d5519f06810c77afdde9a8e7
[Cucumber for Java] Unify tree of test for Cucumber 2, 3 and later

The "name" field of object representing TestCase in Cucumber library has different value in v2 and v3. To unify names in the tree of tests this should be handled at Formatter level.

IDEA-203098 Cucumber Scenario Outline doesn't show Examples

GitOrigin-RevId: 7d58061e33139b66548b4e9f404d10b5520b2c32
plugins/cucumber-jvm-formatter/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/cucumber/java/run/CucumberJvm2SMFormatter.java
plugins/cucumber-jvm-formatter3/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/cucumber/java/run/CucumberJvm3SMFormatter.java