adjusted solution to memory leaks in RubyProjectStructureConfigurable according to...
authorAlexandr Evstigneev <Alexandr.Evstigneev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:43:20 +0000 (13:43 +0300)
committerAlexandr Evstigneev <Alexandr.Evstigneev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:46:11 +0000 (13:46 +0300)
commitd8a25edfa4a7065335ce8337bcf778c47b09fd4b
tree740b375fcfc053083af3671c901c563438b66c58
parentad948aaaea4793f332b48aa655345afc986beb36
adjusted solution to memory leaks in RubyProjectStructureConfigurable according to IDEA-CR-13750
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/CustomizeContextViewAction.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/options/TabbedConfigurable.java
plugins/generate-tostring/src/org/jetbrains/java/generate/GenerateToStringActionHandlerImpl.java