annotations added
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:15:30 +0000 (13:15 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:20:28 +0000 (13:20 +0400)
commitd84a953019d31d2c025d93a5ded3dd6eda0928a8
treebace2b31a08f34d769db4db8819f7f47afae86be
parent1426881ffe56f871d4e68e78c130233f6dd991a5
annotations added
java/jdkAnnotations/java/awt/annotations.xml