Updated version of the "comparingReference" sample plugin.
authorAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 17:52:51 +0000 (21:52 +0400)
committerAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 17:58:17 +0000 (21:58 +0400)
commitd7a685bb47f7e7ddd911a07e880d93b58d49e075
tree37d420d7e25ec3162ab3596a007849af81741a61
parent6b5e8df11cc6877727e07ddc6cfd2135008757f1
Updated version  of the "comparingReference" sample plugin.
samples/comparingReferences/comparingReferences.iml
samples/comparingReferences/comparingReferences.ipr
samples/comparingReferences/source/META-INF/plugin.xml [moved from samples/comparingReferences/META-INF/plugin.xml with 58% similarity]
samples/comparingReferences/source/com/intellij/codeInspection/ComparingReferencesInspection.java
samples/comparingReferences/source/com/intellij/codeInspection/ComparingReferencesProvider.java
samples/comparingReferences/source/inspectionDescriptions/ComparingReferences.html