simplify code (IDEA-CR-11904)
authorSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 15:35:42 +0000 (18:35 +0300)
committerSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 15:36:04 +0000 (18:36 +0300)
commitd78e5aba7906e787b7db3b50c478460eceaef445
tree375798a3b71dcd2313ae0b75e300e205bf773f58
parent1b600dc06e90666a89a1798f57a7fd0c10ec9f0d
simplify code (IDEA-CR-11904)
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/resolve/reference/impl/PsiMultiReference.java