WEB-23055 Support ASCII control characters to improve webpack progress showing in...
authorSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 18:33:12 +0000 (21:33 +0300)
committerSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 18:34:41 +0000 (21:34 +0300)
commitd6c7859c1bc44533011e011ca7f2a93f91c305a0
tree5de2accc199da35919da9a10b54b0488bf85acd3
parent9a747729d4d99ccc21fb19cc9591352e7abc3cfa
WEB-23055 Support ASCII control characters to improve webpack progress showing in console
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/execution/process/AnsiEscapeDecoder.java
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/execution/process/AnsiEscapeDecoderTest.java