IDEA-78862: suppressing XmlUnusedNamespaceDeclaration does not prevent optimize impor...
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 10:10:38 +0000 (14:10 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 10:35:26 +0000 (14:35 +0400)
commitd6b41ae3badf99d009adca85319a6899d29458f3
treebbd2d57ffbdca90de865eb5a7df3803e4681471a
parent93ce05994175b2056d1ddb8e2feeb1f26b86c451
IDEA-78862: suppressing XmlUnusedNamespaceDeclaration does not prevent optimize imports from removing the declaration(cherry picked from commit b655ba7)
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/XmlImportOptimizer.java