CHUNK_REBUILD_REQUIRED exit code for module-level builder
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:20:50 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:23:07 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
commitd64e881809541b5e9917226011c03d16cb3ab54b
treeeb3ba9e41e0ec03c13655e5bcff108652e57483f
parent23018d51eedd9ec574c24b158fd951d846c04774
CHUNK_REBUILD_REQUIRED exit code for module-level builder
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/CompileContext.java
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/IncProjectBuilder.java
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/ModuleLevelBuilder.java
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/java/JavaBuilder.java