do not show "Implicit Calls"
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 12:32:06 +0000 (15:32 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 16:18:15 +0000 (19:18 +0300)
commitd60a52c45d141bea5d847eef61bc4acbf6634f15
tree5ce1ed857e6d73e82916867408ae44d05326cd16
parent050a7a482c2ff0a1b5e24fa7c551a6b1a8b56fc7
do not show "Implicit Calls"
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/find/findUsages/JavaMethodFindUsagesOptions.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/FindBundle.properties