border removed for "Messages" toolwindow
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 12:42:14 +0000 (16:42 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 12:50:14 +0000 (16:50 +0400)
commitd5c3c5209d95b713e129f9d90cce950d4fe5999a
tree104aaddf6d101727d075d7e1653bf807d8a38f7e
parent0371083f5bc6a4158cea7bead2354e2531710bed
border removed for "Messages" toolwindow
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/ConsoleViewImpl.java