IDEA-121060 Multiple carets: comment/uncomment works incorrectly
authorDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 16:30:00 +0000 (20:30 +0400)
committerDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 07:35:20 +0000 (11:35 +0400)
commitd51dd50463943bbb9eedd3505e9bacfd132c65f5
treebee22244b7977e1689bf04f5f436b170e2078e4d
parent0e8564a197eb4584a1df56670bb7ed2a47be8da2
IDEA-121060 Multiple carets: comment/uncomment works incorrectly

Fix for 'comment by block comment' action
java/testFramework/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/CodeInsightTestCaseUtil.java
platform/editor-ui-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/Caret.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/psi/util/PsiUtilBase.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/actions/MultiCaretCodeInsightAction.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/actions/MultiCaretCodeInsightActionHandler.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/generation/CommentByBlockCommentHandler.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/generation/actions/CommentByBlockCommentAction.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/injected/editor/InjectedCaret.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/tree/injected/InjectedLanguageUtil.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/CaretImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/textarea/TextComponentCaret.java