EDU-642 Local course doesn't replace its old version
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 10:53:14 +0000 (13:53 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 10:59:35 +0000 (13:59 +0300)
commitd4b08e45b3bdd0941062cf8ee962b024165ee0d5
treecfce29d2ae35b73b47795707237b632c122e166a
parent9932a4ddca808450abea626016810383fad8b91e
EDU-642 Local course doesn't replace its old version
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/courseGeneration/StudyProjectGenerator.java