Java inspection: Rename the inspection "Replace Equality with Equals" to a noun-based...
authorPavel Dolgov <pavel.dolgov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 18:05:02 +0000 (21:05 +0300)
committerPavel Dolgov <pavel.dolgov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 09:02:45 +0000 (12:02 +0300)
commitd455a19cadb23077feebcb38aedf612f0d67349e
tree567ab099c8b5de89c7648f6fd789a2cb49fb3e93
parent51ebb7555c12d3e28ad15d9ee3fb26e9d5acd6bf
Java inspection: Rename the inspection "Replace Equality with Equals" to a noun-based name, update documentation (IDEA-157727)
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/META-INF/InspectionGadgets.xml
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/InspectionGadgetsBundle.properties
plugins/InspectionGadgets/src/com/siyeh/ig/equality/EqualityOperatorComparesObjectsInspection.java [moved from plugins/InspectionGadgets/src/com/siyeh/ig/equality/ReplaceEqualityWithEqualsInspection.java with 90% similarity]
plugins/InspectionGadgets/src/inspectionDescriptions/EqualityOperatorComparesObjects.html [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/InspectionGadgets/src/inspectionDescriptions/ReplaceEqualityWithEquals.html [deleted file]
plugins/InspectionGadgets/testsrc/com/siyeh/ig/fixes/equality/EqualityOperatorComparesObjectsInspectionJdk6Test.java [moved from plugins/InspectionGadgets/testsrc/com/siyeh/ig/fixes/equality/ReplaceEqualityWithEqualsInspectionJdk6Test.java with 90% similarity]
plugins/InspectionGadgets/testsrc/com/siyeh/ig/fixes/equality/EqualityOperatorComparesObjectsInspectionJdk7Test.java [moved from plugins/InspectionGadgets/testsrc/com/siyeh/ig/fixes/equality/ReplaceEqualityWithEqualsInspectionJdk7Test.java with 90% similarity]
plugins/InspectionGadgets/testsrc/com/siyeh/ig/fixes/equality/EqualityOperatorComparesObjectsInspectionTestBase.java [moved from plugins/InspectionGadgets/testsrc/com/siyeh/ig/fixes/equality/ReplaceEqualityWithEqualsInspectionTestBase.java with 77% similarity]