linux-menubar: remake interaction model, add events filtering
authorArtem Bochkarev <artem.bochkarev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 16:34:49 +0000 (23:34 +0700)
committerArtem Bochkarev <artem.bochkarev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 16:36:56 +0000 (23:36 +0700)
commitd4456d65ef315179b3cacd8cdc359af5a2cd2145
tree63c39bb34108a9461ca6bc43fc5ec400fc92b45a
parent82abf56a28c7c74ec075646de070654cdfc652dc
linux-menubar: remake interaction model, add events filtering

some of desktop env (KDE for example) doesn't like hierarchy changes when menu is shown, so use 'fixed' internal hierarchy
KDE regulary calls 'about-to-show' for all top-level menus, avoid handling of them with use of event-filter
bin/linux/libdbm64.so
native/LinuxGlobalMenu/DbusMenuWrapper.c
native/LinuxGlobalMenu/DbusMenuWrapper.h
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/impl/ActionMenu.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/GlobalMenuLinux.java