handle invalid elements in hard smart pointers (EA-85743 - PIEAE: SubstrateRef$.getCo... appcode/171.1026
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 18:44:31 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 18:46:44 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
commitd3a0dfb659a8f18bd304012015251a9154ba9720
treefa1e36eb8a4d48f2b6497a003e490a60bc5b52f5
parente2814faf07ad5ec9d1ee3ad34f0bf32c88d21f3e
handle invalid elements in hard smart pointers (EA-85743 - PIEAE: SubstrateRef$.getContainingFile)
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/HardElementInfo.java