@Nullable PsiParameter.getTypeElement (EA-28714)
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 15:50:59 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 17:47:05 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
commitd39f423d6165da92378724dfc3e1b68fbb18eb46
tree27f722258f30fa305c3a78e07fcf73ccca636785
parentcf75ca6bedf36ccf10fbbd006bc032337533c9ec
@Nullable PsiParameter.getTypeElement (EA-28714)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/util/xml/impl/ExtendsClassChecker.java
java/openapi/src/com/intellij/psi/PsiParameter.java