IDEA-75975 Wrong coding in Open Task from
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 13:48:29 +0000 (17:48 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 13:50:13 +0000 (17:50 +0400)
commitd35c11949ec275bceba2e31f551ad3c5bd710ed3
tree4f442391e862cc2dfb9dd7844cb8ff436d9a3a49
parent272f420d1f95f3e4dd41201d5df3b46147dc197d
IDEA-75975  Wrong coding in  Open Task  from
plugins/tasks/tasks-core/src/com/intellij/tasks/trac/TracRepository.java
plugins/tasks/tasks-tests/tasks-tests.iml
plugins/tasks/tasks-tests/test/com/intellij/tasks/integration/TracIntegrationTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]