EA-33401 - PIEAE: PsiElementBase.getContainingFile
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:40:54 +0000 (13:40 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:43:24 +0000 (13:43 +0400)
commitd2da1639f9687711d7db6d3f85d1a4439cfba476
tree98372f3f20a659ea0f22b35ac0b435797bb2ae19
parentf153bdf5dbc43d3831431e111851c4bc03035678
EA-33401 - PIEAE: PsiElementBase.getContainingFile
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/quickfix/ChangeMethodSignatureFromUsageFix.java