EDU-608 Execute "tests.py" action doesn't create Run Study Tests configuration
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 15:27:55 +0000 (18:27 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 15:32:04 +0000 (18:32 +0300)
commitd2b1009812d217f14d0d2bf74cfa5cedf566d36f
treedd4d0ef6df13ad9eec991fa033925b9677ad8e78
parent769ac838bad4c92f6729730225b3661d1d0710ec
EDU-608 Execute "tests.py" action doesn't create Run Study Tests configuration
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/CCVirtualFileListener.java
python/educational-python/course-creator-python/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/run/PyCCCommandLineState.java
python/educational-python/course-creator-python/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/run/PyCCRunTestsConfigurationProducer.java