Fix CE project dependencies
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 16:33:14 +0000 (20:33 +0400)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 16:37:10 +0000 (20:37 +0400)
commitd1d0cc850a534dc4aa6b196a430a7d28d3d2eab1
tree780568b07d6d35960f19eda4df50cc5214de017c
parenta7735efd7553c9ce162deb8cef3b90ea7702b063
Fix CE project dependencies
community-main.iml
plugins/android/android.iml