Updated version of the test source file.
authorAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 07:57:25 +0000 (11:57 +0400)
committerAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 08:03:48 +0000 (12:03 +0400)
commitd163719886911b0425bb0b063e36d4b780146256
tree82d483570e2888d0029c6251abbd28d13f043d84
parenta027893fc42a46e52551cf083decbaa141e60826
Updated version  of the test source file.
samples/conditionalOperatorConvertor/testSource/testPlugin/YourTest.java