Code style settings UI: "Set from" button moved to tabs
authorRustam.Vishnyakov <rustam.vishnyakov@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 15:27:58 +0000 (19:27 +0400)
committerRustam.Vishnyakov <rustam.vishnyakov@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 08:47:07 +0000 (12:47 +0400)
commitd10aad7bbc1b089fd6e7a614ccc514a7c7c7362a
tree0725a4054529b43bd72874203b98a276893465c3
parent926f96e44bce55c98252745bc10857bc93613959
Code style settings UI: "Set from" button moved to tabs
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/TabbedLanguageCodeStylePanel.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/codeStyle/CodeStyleSchemesPanel.form
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/codeStyle/CodeStyleSchemesPanel.java