don't insert a space after a keyword if there's already one
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 12:32:53 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 19:38:46 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
commitd0f7824299f529add57436501025b7918cc2692e
treeea7bc2707ed8ffb93fea67983e116aaa2b1d22bf
parentff943ee6a4c22a65852de135fc18b5e804b39161
don't insert a space after a keyword if there's already one
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/Java15CompletionData.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/JavaAwareCompletionData.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/JavaCompletionData.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/JavaSmartCompletionContributor.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/completion/keywords/ExtendsWithRightContextInClassTypeParameters-out.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/completion/keywords/extends-8-result.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/completion/keywords/methodScope-5-out.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/completion/normal/FieldType_after.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/TailType.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/completion/GroovyCompletionData.java
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/completion/GroovyCompletionTest.groovy