remove plugin.dtd references from plugin.xml of sample plugins
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 11:30:49 +0000 (15:30 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 12:22:00 +0000 (16:22 +0400)
commitd0d2946d1c84e7b820b5febbaac463924003e9f0
treeca9d16b239674d199793dab54c5485504e4c27dc
parentb86bb7c2970c5b9d9c70acbd6dd297bf011477bc
remove plugin.dtd references from plugin.xml of sample plugins
samples/actions/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
samples/conditionalOperatorConvertor/META-INF/plugin.xml
samples/plugin/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
samples/vfs/src/META-INF/plugin.xml