path completion advertisment
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 12:05:26 +0000 (16:05 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:35:33 +0000 (20:35 +0400)
commitd057f607aa1ed56ead87c271a796a787cf80cb13
tree64b1de628e2ae1c0a506578d4711ceaa73aa1a19
parentf69aa543ce276d9a0043ce8654d3b1546d19c0de
path completion advertisment
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/copy/CopyFilesOrDirectoriesDialog.java