gradle: fix module groups
authorVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 10:41:32 +0000 (13:41 +0300)
committerVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 10:46:20 +0000 (13:46 +0300)
commitd006a1f2fe399055e6a2c31d185fc7f6048d22e0
treedbfa67edbe1462a3a2ff10fc9cd7dcaccb62d7c2
parent7f922c1df1cc83bafa1795622c1e1d56c08e6850
gradle: fix module groups
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/externalSystem/JavaProjectDataService.java
platform/external-system-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/util/ExternalSystemApiUtil.java
platform/external-system-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/service/project/manage/AbstractModuleDataService.java
platform/external-system-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/service/project/manage/ProjectDataServiceImpl.java
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/service/project/BaseGradleProjectResolverExtension.java