Added contributing guideline file
authorFlorin Patan <florinpatan@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 23:15:34 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 13:04:37 +0000 (16:04 +0300)
commitcf4af7d04fd5c59beb0a21191aa0708c27209e53
tree0e5e817a3ac24f725544a5350325949cca6b9ec5
parent20cfae3c369b28e3b44f3db7d32d917f3e4325a1
Added contributing guideline file
CONTRIBUTING.md [new file with mode: 0644]