IDEA-162158 (Inspection incorrectly suggests to collapse "catch" blocks)
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 10:22:54 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 10:23:54 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
commitcf11fdff3ce1224fe8a0b9b19c5799a45541f6f6
treebd2f09d365ad4528c47d7e314f2020ab8eccf48d
parent3f8539248d81bffe06b305ab034e7130e2a7ce87
IDEA-162158 (Inspection incorrectly suggests to collapse "catch" blocks)
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/util/duplicates/DuplicatesFinder.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/test/com/siyeh/igtest/errorhandling/try_identical_catches/TryIdenticalCatches.after.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/test/com/siyeh/igtest/errorhandling/try_identical_catches/TryIdenticalCatches.java