linux-menubar: run glib-loop when javafx can't be started
authorArtem Bochkarev <artem.bochkarev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 10:03:55 +0000 (17:03 +0700)
committerArtem Bochkarev <artem.bochkarev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 11:26:29 +0000 (18:26 +0700)
commitcef5f292272f84e9c33859ed1a036c8fce515ffa
tree3d4df44c3c11e5a86723488b2b04b804fd74b157
parent104db14a745f81b9de19d0f4eef453bd30f92e07
linux-menubar: run glib-loop when javafx can't be started
bin/linux/libdbm64.so
native/LinuxGlobalMenu/DbusMenuWrapper.c
native/LinuxGlobalMenu/DbusMenuWrapper.h
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/GlobalMenuLinux.java