assert that directory index must be accessed (created) in a read action phpstorm/173.2206
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 10:58:48 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 10:59:40 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commitcd44aa86be4135c629f1c2aa1d4401c6f205ec1e
tree166eb25be8fda72a301a0b4748651d6bea55be7a
parentfedb0f27aa192fd43695e054ff1afede9242cd49
assert that directory index must be accessed (created) in a read action
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/FileIndex.java
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ModuleFileIndex.java
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ProjectFileIndex.java
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/RootIndex.java