fixed 1px bg color near a selected stripe button on hidpi
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:25:43 +0000 (13:25 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:55:09 +0000 (13:55 +0300)
commitcc5b5852e4922a6ddd24bf122634643791660c5e
tree884f55706cb94451425e621f712c55cc39e12f0c
parent94b4080471e40cd8a05718b8cba9e90e88cb84c4
fixed 1px bg color near a selected stripe button on hidpi
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/StripeButtonUI.java