remove StdFileTypes.CLASS dependency from ProjectFileIndex API
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 14:52:34 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 11:04:43 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
commitcc44b55ab534041fe09074b0e6417a912ecc6a26
tree768d92158fde577e66cd294ba286dabbe84493b0
parent798f8cb8a75ebd7e68f3c5be829c68830d6bec53
remove StdFileTypes.CLASS dependency from ProjectFileIndex API
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/ProjectFileIndexImpl.java
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ProjectFileIndex.java