Language chooser is removed from CreateTestDialog. TestGenerators are per language... pycharm/110.235
authorMaxim.Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 11:25:23 +0000 (15:25 +0400)
committerMaxim.Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 11:53:24 +0000 (15:53 +0400)
commitcc3fdd5a98fc16d30fc0fb1fcedef85c7be4515b
tree48779b059afaafe38b3f8f9771485be04711fc07
parentfbaf72456ab496bcd625ccf448849dcd0818f92c
Language chooser is removed from CreateTestDialog. TestGenerators are per language now. TestFramework have language property.
12 files changed:
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/JavaTestFramework.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/createTest/CreateTestAction.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/createTest/CreateTestDialog.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/createTest/JavaTestGenerator.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/createTest/TestGenerator.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/createTest/TestGenerators.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/TestFramework.java
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/LangExtensionPoints.xml
plugins/groovy/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/testIntegration/GroovyTestFramework.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/testIntegration/GroovyTestGenerator.java
resources/src/META-INF/IdeaPlugin.xml