do not invent why we can't rename io files (IDEA-80564)
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 16:55:44 +0000 (20:55 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 18:20:43 +0000 (22:20 +0400)
commitcba08e2b4f9b96b54af51d2bcf1d499a2c3375d2
treed39992468fdd16fc8e53f6bb626dfc96a8d56cd4
parenta6db1d4436d6467e65abc2586706cb693c445c80
do not invent why we can't rename io files (IDEA-80564)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/impl/local/LocalFileSystemBase.java