testng: detect tests in "factory" classes (IDEA-78053)
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 12:07:26 +0000 (16:07 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:09:18 +0000 (18:09 +0400)
commitcaca936914647e1b94ba9a7bae26ea58540d8951
treef0378b4bd4ab1e8e45477feb43c7cbb96f6809e7
parent6028286aeae096e9436b7a24498cd35c3e1f15bb
testng: detect tests in "factory" classes (IDEA-78053)
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/util/TestNGUtil.java