escape URL for windows it contains '&'
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 09:50:57 +0000 (13:50 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 10:22:03 +0000 (14:22 +0400)
commitcab7d2cf11080835a6753d82fab1206101fcffcc
tree86465058e38d356b582da45f7ba9a4de749380c5
parent8a995195011eac9324cd3c88b642b235e3badc84
escape URL for windows it contains '&'
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ide/BrowserUtil.java