[java] module 'exports' package completion
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:50:57 +0000 (20:50 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:51:25 +0000 (20:51 +0300)
commitca0342f3427dca82ebd8d249ab70e676321bc5b8
tree6be337f02e5ad5d7c2998e950c99e87020fc3044
parentddacc72c2d98f56332a5b7fa87577c33ba0d5e6b
[java] module 'exports' package completion
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/analysis/ModuleHighlightUtil.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/JavaModuleCompletion.java
java/java-psi-api/src/com/intellij/psi/util/PsiUtil.java
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/ModuleCompletionTest.kt