More useful methods to ScriptRunnerUtil
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 12:10:22 +0000 (16:10 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:46:06 +0000 (17:46 +0400)
commitc97b774a2f9e74b68172d582e2b8f93c7708b3af
tree35fc15d2084478be2c49566fa24211b277fe0258
parentbf914b45f34dc77e3b0b0a22258616cf44ce25c4
More useful methods to ScriptRunnerUtil
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/process/ScriptRunnerUtil.java