typing 'new File(' shouldn't insert some File* imported class when java.io.File is...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 16:56:07 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 16:57:53 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commitc975d54b7a621c9eb09adb72b1e68993b75f7776
treef87215ba518bee0428fbcc6f3cc034f0bb721371
parentface21abecfeb689fd480391af9a0efa36338d6f
typing 'new File(' shouldn't insert some File* imported class when java.io.File is not imported yet
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/JavaCharFilter.java
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/JavaAutoPopupTest.groovy
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/completion/GroovyReferenceCharFilter.java