Separate log4j config for tests
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 9 Jun 2012 14:33:35 +0000 (18:33 +0400)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 9 Jun 2012 15:37:57 +0000 (19:37 +0400)
commitc96d667848ac9cb1230412f9dcef25c0c57b3293
treed311421ac556fd8fad10a895b294fd4149c723b6
parentcae534e044a2fac6656452d9cdb430d04fb9f318
Separate log4j config for tests
lib/log4j.dtd [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/TestLogger.java
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/TestLoggerFactory.java
test-log.xml [new file with mode: 0644]