cleanup
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 11:29:32 +0000 (15:29 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 12:24:58 +0000 (16:24 +0400)
commitc907dd76bf306c369cf5b81869e60f0a78f627d8
treeb5a22a80b80c3363944e54af0c48132c4c10939f
parent2628555b721996ce4785918b7b7d3a16875879f7
cleanup
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/analysis/InsertRequiredAttributeFix.java